PaperAwards Winners Announced

Top Drawer is delighted to announce the winners of the PaperAwards S/S18. Sponsored by G.F Smith, the PaperAwards support and recognise the creativity and innovation of the talented exhibitors at this month's edition of Top Drawer.

The votes have been counted and the winners of the PaperAwards are:
Emotive Design: Sadler Jones
Engaging Print: The Curious Department
Exciting use of colour: Hotchpotch

Top Drawer would like to thank the PaperAwards judges including Holly Tucker, Co-Founder of and Holly & Co, Jess Sims, Marketing Manager for West Elm, Geraldine James, Buying Manager for Selfridges, Audrey Wollen , Founder of Urbanic Paper Boutique, Janet Stevens and Mark Jessett, Paper Consultants for G.F Smith, David Hicks, Founder of Really Good , Neil Whittington, Founder of Present and Correct, Lucy Edmonds Founder of Quill, Emma Watson of Fortnum & Mason, Abigail Warner , Owner & Founder of Abigail Warner & PaperFest and finally Top Drawer’s Show Director Alejandra Campos.
Visitors to Top Drawer will have the opportunity to see the winning and shortlisted designs, and meet the winners and finalists in person, at the PaperAwards showcase in the heart of the Greetings & Stationery area.


Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Join Our Online Mailing List